Steve Walker

Some less or more well-organised thoughts

Now I’m a curator too, apparently – IBZL on Scoop

leave a comment »

My colleague Shailey Minocha emailled me asking why I used paper.li instead of scoop.it to curate stuff. I hadn’t come across scoop.it, so have just spent an hour creating a scoop topic about IBZL as a way of seeing what it is. Which wasn’t what I meant to do when I settled down at my desk this afternoon…

Written by Steve

November 13, 2011 at 6:40 pm

Posted in IBZL, social media

Leave a Reply

